Купить недвижимость в Каталонии, Испания

1 003 объекта найдено

Недвижимость в Каталонии: особенности и премущества жилья на юго-востоке Испании

В Испании есть много удивительных мест, которые притягивают туристов со всего мира. Одним из них является Каталония, расположенная на юго-востоке страны. Эта автономная область привлекает иностранцев ухоженными пляжами, гостеприимным населением и теплым климатом.

Кроме того, регион славится обширным выбором недвижимости. Вниманию покупателей представлены объекты на любой вкус: от роскошных вилл и таунхаусов до простых квартир в домах старого фонда. Солидным выглядит и рынок коммерческой недвижимости в Каталонии. У иностранных инвесторов есть возможность вложить средства в приобретение ресторана, гостиницы или отеля, чтобы получать стабильную прибыль.

Главные преимущества покупки недвижимости в Каталонии

Стать владельцем местного жилья выгодно по многим причинам:

  • за приобретение недвижимости от 500 тысяч евро можно получить испанский ВНЖ;
  • появится возможность круглогодично проживать в модном курортном регионе с лучшими пляжами в Европе;
  • наличие недвижимости в Каталонии позволит воспитывать детей в благоприятной атмосфере;
  • за счет постоянного потока туристов можно зарабатывать на купленном объекте круглый год.

Лучшие места для покупки жилья в Каталонии

Автономное сообщество делится на несколько регионов. Самым популярным местом для приобретения недвижимости считается Барселона — крупнейший мегаполис и столица области. Для комфортного проживания здесь есть все необходимое, включая развитую инфраструктуру и обилие возможностей для активного отдыха.

Среди других мест выделяется популярный регион Коста-Браво. Благодаря наличию парковых зон и хорошо оборудованных пляжей он идеально подходит для проживания с детьми. Покупателям, стремящимся к спокойному отдыху, стоит остановить выбор на респектабельном регионе Коста-Гарраф.

За сколько можно купить жилье в Каталонии?

Цены на местную недвижимость стартуют от 1500-2000 евро за «квадрат». По такой стоимости продаются дома и квартиры в большинстве провинциальных регионов автономной области. В Барселоне жилье оценивается в 2-3 раза выше.

На дешевые цены покупатели могут рассчитывать только в малых населенных пунктах, таких как, например, Ситжес и Сабадель. Здесь продается недорогое жилье в Каталонии из расчета 1000-1200 евро за квадратный метр. Коммерческие объекты стоят столько же.

Property for Sale in Catalonia - Homes and Real Estate in Spain

Property for sale in Catalonia, Spain

1 133 properties total found

Real estate in Catalonia: features and benefits of housing in the northeast of Spain

Spain has many amazing places that attract tourists from all over the world. One of them is Catalonia, located in the northeast of the country. This autonomous region attracts foreigners with its well-groomed beaches, hospitable population and warm climate.

In addition, the region is renowned for its extensive selection of properties. Properties fit for every taste are presented to the attention of buyers: from luxurious villas and townhouses to simple apartments in older, second-hand buildings. The commercial real estate market in Catalonia is also quite solid. Foreign investors have the opportunity to invest in the purchase of a restaurant, hostel or hotel in order to receive stable profits.

The main advantages of buying real estate in Catalonia

It is beneficial to become the owner of a local home for many reasons:

  • the purchase of real estate from 500 thousand euros can grant you a Spanish residence permit;
  • you will have the opportunity to live in a fashionable resort region with the best beaches in Europe year-round;
  • the availability of property for sale in Catalonia, Spain, will allow raising children in a favorable atmosphere;
  • due to the constant flow of tourists, you can earn money on the purchased property all year round.

The best places to buy property in Catalonia

The Autonomous Community is divided into several regions. The most popular place to buy real estate is Barcelona — the largest metropolis and capital of the region. For a comfortable stay, there is everything you need, including a developed infrastructure and an abundance of opportunities for active recreation.

Among other places, the popular Costa Brava region stands out. With its wonderful parks and well-equipped beaches, it is ideal for families with children. Buyers looking for a relaxing holiday should opt for the respectable Costa del Garraf region.

How much do houses for sale in Catalonia go for?

Local property prices start at 1500-2000 euros per square meter. Houses and apartments are sold at this price in most provincial regions of the autonomous region. In Barcelona, housing prices go 2-3 times higher.

Buyers can rely on cheap prices only in small towns, such as, for example, Sitges and Sabadell. There are houses for sale in these Catalonian towns at the rate of 1000-1200 euros per square meter. Commercial properties cost the same.

Realting uses cookies on Realting.com to analyse usage of the website and to enable content sharing on social media. Cookies may be placed by third parties. By closing this message and continuing to use the site you consent to Learn more
Yes, I agree
Realting uses cookies on Realting.com to analyse usage of the website and to enable content sharing on social media. Cookies may be placed by third parties. By closing this message and continuing to use the site you consent to Learn more
Yes, I agree