Квартира
Очистить

Купить квартиру в Бресте

2 399 объектов найдено

Продажа квартир в Бресте: уютное жилье в самом теплом городе Беларуси

Брест относится к числу наиболее прогрессирующих городов Беларуси. Здесь постоянно развивается промышленность и культура, строятся новые дороги. Особого упоминания заслуживает мягкий климат, из-за того, что город располагается на юго-западе страны. В плане недвижимости покупателей чаще интересуют однокомнатные и двухкомнатные апартаменты в новом фонде.

Где лучше купить квартиру в Бресте?

В административном отношении город делится на 2 района: Московский и Ленинский. Первый, охватывающий центр, восток и юг Бреста, включает в себя ряд микрорайонов, среди которых наиболее популярен Южный. Он отличается развитой инфраструктурой.

Ленинский район не менее востребован. Здесь сосредоточено большое количество уютных микрорайонов, таких как Аркадия и Березовка. Они пользуются спросом на рынке вторичного жилья из-за близости к реке Мухавец.

По каким ценам можно купить квартиру в Бресте?

На стоимость местной недвижимости влияют разные факторы:

  • расположение на карте города;
  • общая квадратура;
  • техническое состояние.

В среднем цена кв. метра в центральной части города достигает 700-800 евро. На окраинах можно встретить предложения по 500-600 евро за «квадрат». Без наличия ремонта квартиры стоят еще дешевле.

Покупка первичного и вторичного жилья в Бресте с Realting.com

Стать вашим персональным помощником при выборе апартаментов готова наша международная платформа партнерских продаж недвижимости. У нас на сайте вы встретите большое количество объявлений от сертифицированных агентств, которые помогут вам купить квартиру в Бресте. Ко всем актуальным предложениям имеются достоверные фото и описания.

Планируете поездку? Воспользуйтесь удобным партнерским сервисом выбора авиабилетов на realting.com.

Apartment
Clear all

Apartments and flats for sale in Brest, Belarus

2 412 properties total found

Apartments for sale in Brest: cozy housing in the warmest city of Belarus 

Brest is one of the most progressive cities in Belarus. Industry and culture are constantly developing here, and new roads are being built. The mild climate due to the fact that the city is located in the south-west of the country deserves special mention. In terms of real estate, buyers are more often interested in one- and two-bedroom apartments in the new buildings. 

Where to buy an apartment in Brest? 

Administratively, the city is divided into 2 districts: Moskovsky and Leninsky. The first, covering the centre, east and south Brest, includes a number of neighbourhoods, among which the most popular one is the Southern. It stands out for its well-developed infrastructure. 

Leninsky district is no less in demand. A large number of cozy neighbourhoods, such as Arcadia and Berezovka, is concentrated here. They are in demand in the secondary housing market due to their proximity to the Mukhavets River. 

What is the price of apartments in Brest? 

The cost of local real estate is influenced by various factors: 

  • location on the city map; 
  • the total floor area; 
  • maintenance conditions. 

The average price of a sq m in the central part of the city reaches 700-800 euros. On the outskirts, you can find offers for 500-600 euros for a sq m. Apartments without any repairs are even cheaper. 

Purchase of primary and secondary housing in Brest with Realting.com 

Our international partner sales real estate platform is ready to become your personal assistant when choosing apartments. On our website you will find a large number of ads from certified agencies that will help you buy an apartment in Brest. All current offers include credible photos and descriptions.

Planning a trip? Take advantage our convenient affiliate service to find tickets at realting.com.