Коммерческая
Очистить

Продажа коммерческой недвижимости в Польше

215 объектов найдено

Стоит ли вкладывать инвестиции в коммерческую недвижимость Польши?

Покупка помещений под бизнес приносит высокие доходы иностранным инвесторам. В первую очередь прибыль в Польше обеспечивают торговые площади, офисы и склады. К ним проявляют повышенный интерес на арендном рынке не только польские компании, но и зарубежные организации, ведущие бизнес в стране.

Для получения высокой доходности рекомендуется покупать коммерческую недвижимость, расположенную в Варшаве, Вроцлаве и Кракове. В этих городах работает множество международных организаций, застройщиков и инвестиционных фондов, которым требуются помещения для ведения бизнеса. Если объект хорошо оснащен технически и расположен в центральных районах, спрос ему обеспечен в течение всего года.

Какие возможности дает инвесторам покупка коммерческой недвижимости в Польше?

Приобретя офис, складское помещение или торговую площадь, иностранные покупатели могут:

  • осуществить выгодную продажу коммерческой недвижимости в Польше через 1-2 года, когда ее стоимость возрастет на 10-20%;
  • сдавать объект в аренду на короткий или длительный срок. Полученная прибыль помогает окупить вложенные инвестиции уже спустя 5-7 лет.

Какие сложности могут возникнуть у иностранцев при покупке коммерческой недвижимости в Польше?

Для приобретения помещений под бизнес иностранным гражданам необходим загранпаспорт и справка, подтверждающая легальность денежных средств. Кроме того, потребуется получить разрешение в МВД Польши на покупку недвижимости. От предъявления этого документа освобождены только граждане из стран ЕС и располагающие польским ВНЖ.

Commercial Property for Sale %country_rod% - Commercial Property Listings

Commercial property for sale %country_rod%

Commercial Delete
Clear all
91 properties total found

Is investing in commercial real estate in Poland really worth it?

The purchase of a commercial real estate for business generates high revenue for foreign investors. First of all, the profit in Poland is generated by retail spaces, offices and warehouses. Commercial real estate is in demand among both Polish companies and foreign organizations that do business in the country. 

To get a high yield, it is recommended to buy commercial real estate located in Warsaw, Wrocław and Kraków. These cities are full of international organizations, developers and investment funds that need premises for doing business. If the object is well-equipped and is located in the central areas, it will remain in high demand throughout the year. 

What opportunities does the purchase of commercial real estate in Poland offer to investors?

By purchasing an office, warehouse or retail space, foreign buyers can: 

  • make a profitable sale of commercial real estate in Poland in 1-2 years, when its value is increased by 10-20%; 
  • rent out an object for a short or long term stay. The resulting profit helps to recoup the investment after 5-7 years. 

What difficulties can foreigners face when buying commercial real estate in Poland? 

To purchase premises for business, foreign citizens need an international passport and a certificate confirming the legality of funds. In addition, they need to obtain a permit for the purchase of real estate from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Poland. Only citizens from EU countries who have a Polish residence permit are exempt from presenting this document.

Realting uses cookies on Realting.com to analyse usage of the website and to enable content sharing on social media. Cookies may be placed by third parties. By closing this message and continuing to use the site you consent to Learn more
Yes, I agree
Realting uses cookies on Realting.com to analyse usage of the website and to enable content sharing on social media. Cookies may be placed by third parties. By closing this message and continuing to use the site you consent to Learn more
Yes, I agree