Квартира
Очистить

Купить квартиру в Киеве

2 056 объектов найдено

Количество желающих купить квартиру в Киеве всегда велико, поскольку недвижимость в столице Украины не только обладает высокой ликвидностью, но и способна приносить владельцу стабильный доход.

Какие самые популярные районы Киева для покупки недвижимости?

Ответ на этот вопрос зависит от того, какой критерий для вас первостепенный: если речь идет о цене, то самое недорогое жилье вы найдете в Деснянском и Днепровском районах. По количеству достопримечательностей и престижности лидируют Печерский и Подольский районы, а также Оболонь.

Сколько в среднем стоят квартиры в Киеве?

В абсолютном большинстве случаев цена квартир в Киеве зависит от:

  • месторасположения;
  • типа дома, в котором они находятся;
  • метража.

Двухкомнатную квартиру в «хрущевке» или старом панельном доме в спальном районе можно купить за 10-12 тыс. евро, в то же время однокомнатная квартира в том же районе, но в новом ЖК стоит как минимум 20 тыс. евро. В традиционно дорогом Печерском р-не за 1-комнатную квартиру площадью 35-40 кв. м придется заплатить 25-35 тыс. евро, 2-комнатную — 40-50 тыс. Цены на элитные квартиры в Киеве в исторических районах города стартуют от 420-500 тыс. евро.

Какие существуют условия покупки недвижимости в Украине?

Никаких ограничений для иностранцев относительно покупки квартиры в Киеве (а равно и другой недвижимости) нет: достаточно предъявить паспорт своего государства и физически находиться в стране, чтобы совершить сделку. Однако в настоящее время покупка недвижимости не признается достаточным основанием для оформления ВНЖ и не ускоряет процесс получения гражданства. Зато украинские законы разрешают выдавать иностранцам ипотечные кредиты, хотя, как показывает практика, банки предпочитают выдавать их тем, кто постоянно живет и работает в стране и имеет в ней залоговое имущество.

Apartments for Sale in Kyiv, Ukraine - Buy Flats on REALTING

Apartments and flats for sale in Kyiv, Ukraine

Apartment Delete
Clear all
259 properties total found

The number of people interested in buying an apartment in Kyiv is always high because real estate in the capital of Ukraine not only has high liquidity but also provides for regular income. 

What are the most popular districts of Kyiv for buying real estate

The answer depends on what criterion is the main one for you: when it comes to price, you will find the least expensive housing in Desnianskyi and Dniprovskyi districts. Pecherskyi and Podilskyi districts, as well as Obolonskyi, are leading in the number of sights and the level of prestige. 

What is the average cost of apartments in Kyiv

In most cases, the price of apartments in Kyiv depends on: 

  • location; 
  • type of the building; 
  • footage.

A two-room apartment in a «Khrushchevka» building or an old prefabricated housing in a residential area can be bought for 10-12 thousand euros, while a one-room apartment in the same area, but in a new residential complex costs no less than 20 thousand euros. In the traditionally expensive Pecherskyi district, you will have to pay 25-35 thousand euros for a one-room apartment with an area of 35-40 square meters, and 40-50 thousand euros for a two-room apartment. Prices for luxury apartments in the historic districts of Kyiv start from 420-500 thousand euros. 

What are the conditions for buying real estate in Ukraine

There are no restrictions for foreigners regarding the purchase of an apartment in Kyiv (as well as other types of real estate): it is enough to produce a passport and be physically present in the country to clinch a deal. However, at the moment, the purchase of real estate is not recognized as a sufficient ground for obtaining a residence permit; neither does it speed up the process of obtaining citizenship. Nevertheless, Ukrainian laws provide for issuing mortgage loans to foreigners, although, in reality, banks prefer to issue loans to those with collateralized property, who permanently live and work in the country.

Visa
Visa Secure
Masteracard
Masteracard Check
Belkart
Belkart Pass
Apple Pay
G Pay
BePaid
Mir
Realting uses cookies on Realting.com to analyse usage of the website and to enable content sharing on social media. Cookies may be placed by third parties. By closing this message and continuing to use the site you consent to Learn more
Yes, I agree
Realting uses cookies on Realting.com to analyse usage of the website and to enable content sharing on social media. Cookies may be placed by third parties. By closing this message and continuing to use the site you consent to Learn more
Yes, I agree